You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I Invest MORE Into STEEM Right Now??? Or Wait???

in #money6 years ago

Cryptocurrency is a confidence based currency just like a stock. Note the fall of Facebook recently. Invest only what you would be comfortable throwing into any risky thing like a first date : ) I invested $12,700 into an early cryptocurrency called DXGold. Lost $11,700 of it.

Sort:  

Thank you for the input @chuck2u32 . Sorry to hear of your DXGold loss.

Thanks. I hear it from my wife every time I bring up an investment opportunity. WE finally divided the money and she does her thing, which is nothing (except sitting in a .005% savings account) and I do with mine as I please. Yes, I'm way ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89