Sort:  

I only use TA and don’t commingle fundamentals. Elliott Waves states that news and events will arrive to justify the forecast.

You gave yourself 700$ on this day, just on comments you made, not including your posts. Sheesh.

lol, no one cares about the fundamentals (we're in a 14 year bull market, if fundamentals had any weight this stock market run would've ended 2 years ago). The stock market: 90% hype, 10% fundamentals. If you wanna make money follow the trend

I agree with the last part, following the trend. The primary objective of a Technical analyst is to find the direction of the price eg the trend.

you misunderstand me. When I said fundamentals don't matter I was talking about p/e, earnings, debt, balance sheet, ect. Technical analysis does matter because it's based of the patters of human emotion. Price chart equals hype.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81