You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Steem Cryptocurrency Giveaway In This Blog and Everything You Want To Know About Steem & Steemit

in #money7 years ago

Jeff you are the one to blame I opened this Steemit acc back in 2016. I never used it till about two weeks ago and I'm almost at the point where steemit is one of the first pages I open and check the "home" link ;) thank you for the push in the right direction!

Sort:  

Same here. Thanks Jeff. I also like that the rewards actually encourages commenters to be much nicer.

You shut your ugly face, Mike.

LOL

I am new to steem and the addiction to opening up the site to see what's up is almost intoxicating. Glad to see entrepreneurs overcome the clear violation of youtube on the 1st amendment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65