Free Steem Cryptocurrency Giveaway In This Blog and Everything You Want To Know About Steem & Steemit

in #money7 years ago

Last week we held our first ever Youtube Live Stream (watch here) where we answered questions on bitcoin, showed you how to buy, sell and trade and how to use bitcoin to buy things with a Coinbase or Wirex ATM/Debit card. And, during it all, we gave away hundreds of dollars worth of bitcoin to viewers.

And tomorrow, on Monday, at 1pm Eastern, we are going to do it all again, but this time with Steem!

We’ll be giving away hundreds of dollars worth of Steem. And, even if you don’t want Steem, you can easily trade it for bitcoin, or dollars, if you really want.

And, we’ll be doing Q&A on Steem and Steemit.com and showing you how you can make money by just using the decentralized social media site, Steemit.com.

I’ve made well over $50,000 in the last year just posting to Steem and I am far from the only one. I’ll teach you in this live stream how you can make money using the site too.

So, make sure to click here and hit ‘reminder’ to get reminded when the Live Stream is about to start.

And subscribe to our Youtube channel like more than 70,000 others so you don’t miss future events!

And, make sure to follow us on Steemit too… you actually get paid for upvoting our content! I’ll show you more on that tomorrow!

Sort:  

Jeff you are the one to blame I opened this Steemit acc back in 2016. I never used it till about two weeks ago and I'm almost at the point where steemit is one of the first pages I open and check the "home" link ;) thank you for the push in the right direction!

Same here. Thanks Jeff. I also like that the rewards actually encourages commenters to be much nicer.

You shut your ugly face, Mike.

LOL

I am new to steem and the addiction to opening up the site to see what's up is almost intoxicating. Glad to see entrepreneurs overcome the clear violation of youtube on the 1st amendment.

Ready to learn your techniques!

Jeff Berwick is an animal. Love his work. I especially like how he bitch-slapped FOX-NEWS on the federal reserve.

love it! I saw this one and was embarrassed for the idiot host..Way to go Jeff!

And that is exactly what I am talking about. Thank you for telling us what is really going on.

Bam! Great work, so glad to see a Steemit comeback, and stoked on your new health choices. TDV fo' life yo!
@dollarvigilante

Loving the live feed

Steemit is very addictive. I look forward to it every morning just as I do my coffee!

Hahaha same to me!

Been listening to you for a long time, Jeff. Thank you for the years of great information. Can't wait to see what you do with Steemit! Have a great day!

Damn why wasn't I there...

Jeff we love your videos you always tell it like it is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62