You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop The Lambo Madness!!

in #money6 years ago

Nice! To quote myself:

I scoff at the whole crypto, "gotta buy my Lambo," joke. It's not funny. It's gross. The rich tread on you your whole life and when you finally make it you complete the cycle by doing the exact same thing? Fuck... you.

Sort:  

It was actually that one phrase that inspired this post xD I've always thought the same thing but never actually written it down, now I have!

I just want money to be financial free from the stress of life!! Stress and cortisol make humans older, fatter, unhealthy, etc... we are not supposed to live like this!! Yes, some stress is normal, but nowadays we are in 24h stress, even when we sleep!

I see my father with almost 60 still working, sometimes working the whole night and still has 10 more years to go... he shouldn't be working, he should be at home, without stress, just relaxing so that his health stays as "top notch" as it can!

Thanks for reading! I love your posts BTW, i always read them, haven't upvoted many because i need to recharge my voting power... it was at 50% xD

Ah ha! I'm glad someone was inspired by my greed shaming words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87