You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Tips for Success for Lazy People

in #money6 years ago

#4 is interesting. For better or worse I probably don't have much of that, lol. Which could have something to do with how ineffective of a college student I was.

I think I tend to have a solid fear of failure at isolated tasks. Like at a particular job, at playing poker, or even like making it to the bus stop in time. I feel urgency for those things. But not in a macro way for life in general.

Nice first post! You came in swinging with a cheat sheet for success! I like it.

Sort:  

#4 was valuable for helping me pass my actuarial exams, and I think it would be good advice for people studying for the bar or other extremely challenging exams.

#2 is the most important of these in general, though the self care one is good too.

Ya, #4 is a little trick, #1 and #2 are bigger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82