Ubiquiti Networks (UBNT) Analysis

in #money6 years ago

SUMMARY

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

thanx for info

Which link sir...

Amazing Post Buddy @haejin
I am admirer of your posts!😍

I have upvoted u

Nice analysis but it would be better if you strong it with some indicator like MACD or RSI ;)

I prefer the video analysis though, like the one that you have published earlier. It is clearer and you get a better understanding of your plan on the market.

Good luck!

Can you Sher likn

I use this myself, at home. Unfortunately, however, I have absolutely zero interest in investing in their stocks. I don't love them that much. LOL

Posted using Partiko Android

Ubiquiti is bit "Apple-like". They don't offer some exceptional quality (their MIMO integrated antennas pretty much sux). They offer style, reasonable reliability and BFU friendliness.

I'm not using them, but I love them. Everytime a BFU asks for good WiFi router or router for mesh network, I advice Ubiquiti.
Because these routers works just fine without restarts, FW updates, etc., I have no trouble with friends which bought them.
Ubiquiti have great future as they are really userfriendly, stylish and pretty reliable.
You can't attract massed with Microtik but you can with Ubiquiti

Thanks for the inf...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93