You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last 17' Post Market Wrap Up PLUS: My 2018 Predictions. Stocks, Dollar, Debt, Crypto, MORE! By G. Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

Greg, I will attempt to become my own central bank . I predict steemit will become bigger than utube . Thanks for all your advice this year. I hope you and all your followers will have a great year ahead. As always upvote and resteemed.

Sort:  

@jber...Ether and Steemit are the only Crypo-projects who are used in real life. As we see Steemit even more then Ether. But Steemit is just distributed on 30 (or 100?) servers (Distributed proof of stake). It's probably possible for utube to manipulate this 30 delegates if steemit would get a threat. In this sence, Ethereum is much more secure but also slower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66903.13
ETH 3103.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74