Last 17' Post Market Wrap Up PLUS: My 2018 Predictions. Stocks, Dollar, Debt, Crypto, MORE! By G. Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

Everything you need to beat the stock market in one place FREE. Click HERE: https://www.traderschoice.net/
Number ONE Trading Tip: You beat the Stock Market by watching THE BOND MARKET. Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/
*This is an animal shelter which I personally support financially with monthly donations. Please adopt homeless pets. https://animalfoundation.com/

Sort:  

Greg, I will attempt to become my own central bank . I predict steemit will become bigger than utube . Thanks for all your advice this year. I hope you and all your followers will have a great year ahead. As always upvote and resteemed.

@jber...Ether and Steemit are the only Crypo-projects who are used in real life. As we see Steemit even more then Ether. But Steemit is just distributed on 30 (or 100?) servers (Distributed proof of stake). It's probably possible for utube to manipulate this 30 delegates if steemit would get a threat. In this sence, Ethereum is much more secure but also slower.

“Become your own central bank” - genius advice. I have been following you for years now and am excited to say I have been taking this advice.

Thanks Gregory Mannarino @marketreport, thanks for sharing market wrap up 2017. We hope markete will not inflate too much, especially in crypto field in 2018. Thanks for your advise. Take care of yourself. See you on Tuesday. Happy new year in advance. Followed and Upvoted.

my last post contains a free gift Happy New year everyone!

I love the way he supports steemit even if he's not happy with bitcoin, which i agree why.

#upvote and #resteem..please check sir

thanks for upvote and resteem.

I like your post.upvote and resteemed

thanks for upvote

Resteemed and upvote Robin :))

Resteemed. Thanks for everything, Greg. Happy New Year to ya!!

You have a nice post sir.upvote and resteemed now sir.thanks

I follow you with pleasure, sir.Resteemed !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82