You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now We May Be At The Cusp Of A Major Correction In The Stock Market and Housing. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Gregory, first off thank you so much for what you are doing. I see you pop up in all my favorite channels and your advice is incredibly timely. You have a great mind for the strings pulling the markets and a BIG heart to share your concerns with all of us.

I would really like to see a video on the analysis you use to come to your conclusions. Even just once. I have learned a lot from you, but I want to know more! Make a video showing the indicators you use to follow the money. Help us all rip the face off this market!

Thanks for promoting Steemit too. Let's rip the face off the corporate social media monopoly while we're at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71342.73
ETH 3809.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49