You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Make Side Cash

in #money6 years ago

I came here for the dirty down-low on setting up a good old-fashioned ho trade.

Come to find you're talking all this nonsense about 'comics'. Should have known you'd have some angle. ;)

My suggestion: rent out usage of your pressing machine for revenge purposes. $100 to press a finger, $250 for the whole hand, $500 for a testicle, etc... You could have that new home paid off in a matter of hours if you find the right clients. ;)

In all seriousness though, this is a really cool idea and something I never would have thought of. I don't collect anything serious enough to warrant that kind of attention (knowing my horde of 90's books, they'd probably bleed ink all over the place and scream as soon as you got one of them inside it), but I can see it creating some serious value for the hardcore collectors looking to get stuff slabbed with the highest possible grade.

Humble suggestion: bump the price to $17, use the first $15 however you want, and set the other $2 aside to buy Steem and grow dat account. :)

Sort:  

Not too shabby an idea...

The bumping price and investing. Not the testicle crushing. To clean it after that would be a tremendous pain I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71