You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guide to Thriving: Creating Passive Income

in #money5 years ago

Peer lending sites are an interesting option, but now I need to find some local ones. I don't know if using American sites is even an option, but even if they are, I'd have to do my homework in regards to legal differences.
Something to investigate. Thanks!

Sort:  

Somehow I suspect these exist all around the world. Though even here in the US the amount you are allowed to invest this way varies a lot from state to state. But in most cases it beats a low interest savings account. Though I suppose it is more equivalent really to a CD, in that it’s invested for a fixed period of time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87