You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When a Preacher Calls Out the Banksters.

in #money7 years ago

06:11 - awesome hat XD

Interesting account of what went on in your life... I have some similarities in my own history as well. Haven't attended church for a decade now - they are filled with wolves in sheep's clothing - and false prophets. The Christian faith has been so badly twisted in these settings that it's barely recognizable.

Now celebrity super pastors have grabbed the spotlight with their watered-down message and insatiable greed. The 'unpardonable sin' is now refusing to tithe.

And, yes, youth group is a three-ring circus, pure silliness.

Sort:  

It was a huge joke but I do miss the social aspect sometimes. Now I have my crypto community here in Panama. Youth group was amazing for me, some of the best times ever were when I got to help out the kids.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71398.11
ETH 3875.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51