You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss Average versus Miss Above Average

in #money6 years ago

Very true bud. Exactly where I am, buy what you really need only and you must really need it. The rest we simply go without and I find myself getting happier with less and even the stress levels drop as I am less consumed with this demon that chases so many to want want want. Earning more can be done by creating a passive second income, but you may have to save a little first in order to invest in such an endeavor and then there is steemit, a fun way to meet new people and start putting away some savings for the future.

Sort:  

True man. I think it's important to curb spending where possible. Look at ways to change wasteful habits etc. I know you know what I mean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84