You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WWOC, The Wild World of Cyrptocurrency: Potential HOT ICO, Initial Coin Offering To Watch

in #money7 years ago

I'm on the Kin Bandwagon too. Have you read up on Status (https://contribute.status.im/) I am very interested in this ICO too. Any thoughts?

Nice work! After taking a look at your page, I see a lot of great content. Following and upvoted. Please feel free to check me out and follow back.


Sort:  

No I haven't looked at it, but I will. WoW! They just raised a ton of money, I don't know if that's a good thing or bad thing considering they raised 270 million dollars. GEEZ. That could go both ways . Thanks for the follow and the upvote, I followed you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55