You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop The Lambo Madness!!

in #money6 years ago

Good stuff, man. I'm right there with you. I would much rather drive a $10,000 car that I own than have a $250,000 car that I lease or own. I would rather be free than have flashy stuff. It's nice to see someone else writing about it too though because in crypto world, it really is all about the Lambo.

Sort:  

Being free of the stresses of life is one of the things i'm trying and will achieve! Stress is the main cause of early aging, i don't want to age... i want to go peter pan all the way and be a young boy forever xD a 24 year old young boy alrdy but screw that, i'm still a young boy :P

Hey, there are a lot of people who wouldn't mind being 24. If removing stress is part of that, you should do it. We'll write songs and stories about you and your eternal youth.

Ofc you will! I'll live forever as your eternal ruler, The Great Teut!! Emperor Palpatine from Star Wars will be proud of me!

Emperor Palpatine from Star Wars will be proud of me!

He would be impressed by your initiative... and then he would kill you for being a threat to his power. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87