The Power of Money

in #money7 years ago

bitcoin plug in.jpg

I've been rather obsessed with Money. Maybe a little too much. The explosion of activity in the Cryptosphere has indeed complimented my Obsession. It's opened up some interesting points of reflection.

Reflections:

  • What if I didn't need any money?

  • Can the world function without a Strong Thirst and Desire to get Money?

  • Is it possible to get to a point of advancement within the World from communities...to businesses...to government, Where the core focus our existence moves away from Money as a Point of Survival?

  • The whole world of Money is moving into Cryptocurrency. This is an extensive process and all Innovators and Early Adopters will be handsomely rewarded with immense profits as it will be necessary to have many many messengers/educators to preach the gospel of a New World Order.

  • Money Talks. Seeing massive returns on investments/deposits does not go unnoticed. People want more Money. Even those mostly with a lot seem to involve themselves in projects to create more money. Spend money - get more money. Cryptocurrency is proving this point immensely on a very basic level.

  • Anarchist, Capitalist and Libertarian Attitudes. Making sense of the thirst for Money Making and believing that this is indeed influencing the direction of the world for the Better. It is in a lot of ways. But, not in the ways I initially thought. I've come to see the explosion in cryptocurrency and fin-tech as a point of data compression on our Money System of Control and Regulation. Also known as Government. I think there is a sort of flippening happening - In the sense that Governments and Central Banking is Changing Slowly...in the Sense that the world is becoming slowly but surely boarder-less via transnational corporations.

  • Individuals perhaps will eventually mimic the behavior of transnational corporations. Arguably, this is already happening via social media and cryptocurrency. Decentralization is alive and well.

  • Bitcoin as the New World Order Reserve Currency. Power Elite group Bilderberg seems to have been quietly game theorizing the direction of the world as Money for a long time.

  • The Power of Money is an extensively self-reflective and revealing article into the nature and psychology of humanity. Money=God=Sex. Definitely worth reading. Warning: Reading this document many ruffle and or cause a bit of a Mind body Rattle, as it's possible the words and questions presented will stir one's internal acceptances to such a degree that it will be irreversible. An analogy would be NEO in the Matrix and he's offered a choice to take the blue pill or the red pill. The point of No Return.

To Be Continued

Sort:  

"thirds rule strategy" You have lately been RESTEEMED in THIRDS by Frank III

now everything changed for money yesterday i asked my friend that i need bike urgently just for 10 minutes he refused i was in emergency but you know when my bike is available he comes everytime asking me but i love friendship not money thats why i dont refuse him :')

My condolences. Sometimes we get "Possessed" by our Possessions and resist to share out of fear of loss. Love Friendship is a great way to play/live @hassanabid

Nice to Meet You

Are power of money bitcoin please share me about it

Because if i read about Bitcoin, if I read an article about bitcoin, in my mind is always born thinking like this "Can I earn income from Bitcoin?" But how, from where and when ???. Often I read an article about bitcoin but I do not know how to get it, even I myself once shared an article about bitcoin which I myself have not been able to adjust to the bitcoin. At a glance about bitcoin I know that bitcoin is a new payment system and money is completely digital and can be termed like cash in the internet world. And who knows who invented or created bitcoin itself, this is my inner question, and concentrate for a moment my thinking time and time again who is controlling this bitcoin ??? And how does the bitcoin work, whether from a computer or hp application? And is this bitcoin a lot of people use as payment of goods or services ?. I continue to explore the meaning of this bitcoin, somehow I continue to try to plunge into this bitcoin world. Your article adds my new insights on how I get the bitcoin and thank you.

Make a Goal to get 1 Bitcoin. And Hold on to it!

Easy way to see about bitcoin in your area is "local bitcoins"

Google: Bitcoin + 'your country'

say hello to the robots

Love the Jam! ahaha - had this going on the golf course when i crossed paths with a bunch of old birds. Lol was a funny moment as the techno robot like music brought up some experiences of 'oh my' and 'what the'

lol - cheers mate!

You´ve been doing some thinking, eh? Looks interesting. I´ll read the article, maybe I´ll come back with comments. Thanks so much for the very useful information and thoughts.

cool - look forwards to it :)

Really caused me to look at myself! If I take away my drive for money/survival, who am I? What are my interests and passions? How do I want to live my life in a meaningful way? Thanks!!

What are my Interests and Passions?

How do I want to Live my Life in a Meaningful Way?

Very Cool Questions @dan2all

Well there's a saying that goes ", A downing man is not interested in changing the world". it would be silly to preach to a drowning man about his impact on the world. A man who's drowning would only be interested in one thing. once that man was in a safe position, then he would more likely be interested in making a difference. the people of our world has been tricked into ignorance, and that ignorance has cost us severely. the ignorance that plays us has robbed us of our freedom. our lack of Freedom has put us into a situation where we fight to survive.money is simply a tool . yet our lack of understanding of how this tool Works has left us deprived. We have a generation of people who has never used real money, and have no understanding of what it is or what its purpose is for. his lack of understanding is the cause of all the shenanigans we see today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67