You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Money

in #money7 years ago

Are power of money bitcoin please share me about it

Because if i read about Bitcoin, if I read an article about bitcoin, in my mind is always born thinking like this "Can I earn income from Bitcoin?" But how, from where and when ???. Often I read an article about bitcoin but I do not know how to get it, even I myself once shared an article about bitcoin which I myself have not been able to adjust to the bitcoin. At a glance about bitcoin I know that bitcoin is a new payment system and money is completely digital and can be termed like cash in the internet world. And who knows who invented or created bitcoin itself, this is my inner question, and concentrate for a moment my thinking time and time again who is controlling this bitcoin ??? And how does the bitcoin work, whether from a computer or hp application? And is this bitcoin a lot of people use as payment of goods or services ?. I continue to explore the meaning of this bitcoin, somehow I continue to try to plunge into this bitcoin world. Your article adds my new insights on how I get the bitcoin and thank you.

Sort:  

Make a Goal to get 1 Bitcoin. And Hold on to it!

Easy way to see about bitcoin in your area is "local bitcoins"

Google: Bitcoin + 'your country'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67720.40
ETH 3794.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48