You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday - It's Time For Wedding Photos

That's pretty slick what you did with the slippers! Cool that they had the B&W thing going on too as an homage to the film. Please tell me this was in Kansas also XD

Kudos to your friend for being budget-conscious! People blow a down payment on a home for weddings sometimes and it drives me crazy.

Sort:  

@dollarsandsense Unfortunately, it was not in Kansas. Thanks for actually noticing what I did with the B&W and the Ruby Red Slippers. Not many people pick up on that!

And I agree, if I ever get married, I just want it simple and quiet. Nothing too fancy. I'd rather save the money for a nice honeymoon or a house!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81