You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: monochrome window monday — transparency

sighhhhhhhhhh.... and I just had to delete that comment and put it under the right account. so.... that will give you a little bit more insight into the state of my brain . lol

original comment follows
These are exquisite!!! and the top one is just exactly how I'm feeling today. and all week.

I've been.... well, you know. :)

miss you - and cant even take the time to properly tell you how much i miss you.

Sort:  

Yes, I can see how busy you've been. You have a lot going on with the Welcome Wagon, the Alliance, Buddyup and I forget the other one. Managing two steemit accounts and writing posts for both must be terribly exhausting. And not to mention, family stuff. I understand. Priorities. No worries. :)

It's been difficult, but at the same time rewarding. But you know my brain. So you know everything I'm not writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86