You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Magnificent Monochrome Monday

in #monochromemonday5 years ago

Oh, she's a beauty!! No doubt about that! I remember her!! Did she recognize you? I think you have blonder hair now.

That crooked stick is awesome and I really love the tender drops on the leaves. A post filled with all different, yet wonderful mono shots. I do like how cultured you have become, with the statues all about and you fawning being interested in them.

Fun post as usual! Thanks for the grins!

!tip

Sort:  

Are you trying to say blonder as in lightly grey ??? LOL Oh My Gawd you are saying that. Well you may as well go all the way and say thinner hair as well as "blonder"!

Well I must admit if I have become a tad bit more cultured it is only due to what has rubbed off from you lol. However, I think we must be clear, dear, I only fawn over the female statues!!! OMG!

Oh yes I see what you have done here alright LOL!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89