You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MonochromeMonday - Mushrooms in the Rice Patties !!

in #monochromemonday5 years ago

Hi @hangin,

Today I am here asking for your help in a contest with good prizes. I'm late in asking since I did not think I would come close, but know I am in a fight for the top!

If you can help and have not voted yet, will you please go to the steem blog of theycallmedan? The 5th post down over there is about a contest for Twitter Memes and I am in the running.

You will need to open the post and click his link to the dpoll, then login there with keychain or steemconnect and vote for me if you like my poster. I am the last out of 108 choices, so scroll to the very bottom. This is a dpoll vote - not a steem vote, so you are not using your voting power if you vote.

Thank you so much if you can do this for me. A win will really help me succeed on steem.

I lived out by Udon Thani for a while and your photos sure make me miss it. That slow and peaceful life was a wonderful break for me. I loved the cane fields, but sure did not see any mushrooms!

Sort:  

Sure i don't mind doing that for you but do you have a link that you can copy and paste to me it would make it a lot easier to find...Cheers :)

Ok i did it good luck 👍

Hmmm- can you please try again, @hangin? Your vote did not register for some reason.

ok will try again soon 👍

I did it again it said my vote was successful let me know if it worked.

Yes - you are there now, @hangin. Thank you so much!

Your welcome and good luck 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86