You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: mono chrome monday — past present perfect

I recognize those rings! Hehe They still look like some strange attempt at shower curtain hooks. Great composition on the angle like that, though!

What are they growing in the field behind that fence? It looks like whatever it is is flourishing spectacularly. Our farmers just got their corn planted about a week ago, and it's barely peeking out of the ground.

Sort:  

You're so smart!!! I rotated them and was going to use the photo in the b&w photo contest for geometric shapes but changed my mind. I still don't know what they were for unless maybe a film production - Dundas is used quite a bit for tv series and movies.

The field photo was taken just at the beginning of March I think....so what you are seeing is dry stuff.....probably corn or hay cut down....I'm making it up bc I don't know :) lol.

Plants are just starting to grow here too....my garden is finally showing signs of real growth, just in a couple of days.

Ha, well it does look rather unkempt on second glance. Here, the farmers seem to generally till the fields before winter sets in.

I'm glad to hear your gardent's started growing! I couldn't find a garden plot, so I'll have to frequent the farmers market and steal crops from my parents' garden.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69