Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words. I appreciate each and every single one of them. The last poem... yes. And sadly so.

Thank you for taking the time to stop by and leaving such a lovely comment.

!tip

For that poem; I know! And it rips my heart out too. You are so bang on with it, it should be shared with the world!

btw, thanks for the tip ;)

Of all the things I write, I didn't write that but credited it to the author
and of course, the rest of the words are mine.

Thank you again for visiting!!!

Oh for some reason I missed it, didn't see it. Sorry lol

No problem!!! :)

🎁 Hi @foxyspirit! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Color My World Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87