Sort:  

Thank you! You know it actually wasn't highlighted there, but, I'll take it!!! :) You have really been all over the place in the last week or so!!

Do I need to get you a part-time job? Thank you for stopping in and for showing my post some steemit love! I hope all is well with you and the family!

!tip

I'm trying to do better on Steem. I've been helping my wife with here business she's trying to start-up, but decided I don't need sleep and to spend more time on my "part-time" business here on Steem.

I've totaled 8 hours of sleep the past two days so here's to hoping I don't fall asleep at my desk.

OMG! Do I need to talk to you about the importance of BALANCE? :) Get some sleep too!

Kudos on the wives start-up. What happened to the flipping idea?

That's her start-up.

Been spending a lot of time looking for deals online and crunching the numbers for her, getting ready for sheriff auctions and yadda yadda yadda.

Ah, yes! Well, the market has picked up significantly here, so do your homework well!

🎁 Hi @gniksivart! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Monochrome Monday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89