You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BoulderSunday by @shasta - Point Lobos in California !!

in #monochromemonday5 years ago

Howdy sir hangin! wow, that place is as remarkable and stunning as a Thailand beach, I'm impressed! Those are darn good photos to sir hangin, you must have taken dozens to get that many great ones, well done!

Sort:  

California is one remarkable state the coast lines are so stunning i did find quite a collection of photos i took from there i love to go back and see this place again hopefully one day :)

you'll never make it but one can always dream! lol.

This is true one can only dream but dreams do come true as my mom told me...lol :)

haha! Howdy sir hangin! yeah, we gotta keep dreaming and never give up on them, I agree!

Dreams keep us alive and motivated :)

Howy sir hangin! yes sir, I agree and I think they are very important.

As long as we don't end up with broken dreams and broken wallet...haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74