You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountain Monday, Monochrome and a Side of Monday Red

Ha! It probably only snowed because you had left and were not there to keep things on the straight and narrow!

I love seeing those pics of all those glorious destinations! Oh yes the salt life is calling me hard!!!

Sort:  

What are you trying to tell me?? That I can no longer leave?? I'd rather come home to ten feet of snow than to have to babysit!

Thank you for your words. The peace, the people, the wonderful Caribbean is super stunning.

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Mountain Monday, Monochrome And A Side Of Monday Red Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89