You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday in Living Color

in #monochromemonday5 years ago (edited)

Oh my goodness. So much beauty to choose from. I couldn't possibly choose a favorite shot or could I:):):)

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmoXg88XXyaHGLQsuU7hz2c3KihzCtXzqXrZyyr9bg3BxTgy7TWD2MBmZZ1sdP.png

Holy color, lines, and texture, some copyrighted super hero might say. Another photographic feast here. Thank you, Denise:)

Sort:  

Oh, thank you so much, Pryde. This is such a beautiful comment and it truly made me smile. Except for the one of my daughter, I think this is my favorite. :) It must have been the light.

You have made my night again. Thank you.

!tip

Always a pleasure:) Thank you:)

🎁 Hi @prydefoltz! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Monochrome Monday In Living Color Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82