Sort:  

I don't have HBO but I have Amazon Prime. I think Netflix might be going away...except I really like a lot of their original series. First world problems, right? LOL

LOL so true :-)

Also the new Whaleshares chain/platform is getting ready to launch. It would be awesome to have you get started over there too. We def want long-term community-minded people over there. This is our new discord: https://discord.gg/3pqBXKY

Thanks for the invite! I just joined and will check in as often as I can. I don't know how people manage to write, work, create and chat while still having a home life. LOL I need to read up on what you guys are working on :)

LOL, that's how we felt about you as you managed "The Beast" like a BOSS! :-) But, it will be all worth it to create a better community experience for everyone - the way Steemit used to be.

I guess it's all perception. I was gone for a while and coming back now still feels like it "used to be". LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84