Sort:  

Ohh yes perhaps a bit to much red for a Monochrome Monday post LOL
I wasn’t sure about that last photo hence why I didnt say much about it :)

noo nooooo red looks good on you ;) I think that red actually made the post cool :D i would have used a diffrent tone in the pix , if it hade been me :P
aww that have blue in it hun, we dooo know how we feel about BLUE :D woohoo

WellI do love blue so what can I say :)

I know you doooo, you should do a tag for it , il be happy to play there ;) :D

Well there is the blue in the daily color challenge already out there I should take part in that more

I agree, you will rock that !! I my self seems to be stuck using the same tags... ?

I to have a small selection of tags that I always use ;)

Ha ha , did you ever look in the tags before using?? i now see a huge diffrence betwin now & when i started useing that specific taa O.o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87