Sort:  

Ha ha , did you ever look in the tags before using?? i now see a huge diffrence betwin now & when i started useing that specific taa O.o

I must admit now I haven't really researched tags, just if its a tag I want to join in on then I join in :)

I hadent either, buut found one of my tags dead O.o and after that, i alwasy check, LOL

I had that happen to me once I think all the ones i use now are active but out of curiosity I am off to check them all out now

Heay once is great :D i made a fool out fo my self for 2weeks ;) LOL
ha ha sorry, didnet mean to give you workY :P

Not worky at all it was good to check and I think Used a tag for about a month that was no longer active so it happens to us all :)

Sorry yo hear but great that you checked👍🏻 Ha ha now i dont feel so bad, tnx😉😂😂

MOst welcome I am sure many others have done the same it snot just us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87