Sort:  

St. Kitts is really beautiful and has a lot of nature, hiking, fishing villages, volcanos and of course, beaches... and so much more.

Always!

The cruise was amazing and you know how wonderful Royal does it, but, it was two weeks cruise and then flew off to Bonaire for a scuba diving trip.

Can I go back on vacation?? I sooo need it! Thanks for asking, my friend.

!tip

You certainly do live an action packed life Denise and it's wonderful that you have these opportunities to see such a variety of interesting places. Glad you enjoyed your cruise and I look forward to seeing more photos when you get time to share them.

Thanks very much for the kind tip.

Always a pleasure, my friend. Have a wonderful day!

🎁 Hi @trudeehunter! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Mountain Monday, Monochrome And A Side Of Monday Red Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

St. Kitts is a wonderful place and has a fascinating history, as most of the islands do. The cruise was another nice one, I am not sure how one could not enjoy being pampered the way they do.

Can you?

Thank you so much for the upvote and resteem. They are truly appreciated!

!tip

Always a pleasure my friend. I can't imagine anyone not enjoying all the benefits of cruising but I do know it is not for everyone which I think has more to do with their fear of the sea or sea sickness.

I've grown up around boats and the sea so its very familiar to me.

I agree. It is usually the fear of water that does them in.

I also grew up living right on the Atlantic Ocean and my dad and brothers always had boats. One of them slept 8, so we spent lots of time out on the waves.

It is a great place to relax and hide away from the world if you wish. ;)

Living in New Zealand, we were never far away from the water and my parents owned launches which was wonderful for summer holidays and John built a pleasure boat with a friend when our sons were young and we spent many hours fishing and ski-ing.

Yes!! Sounds like the sea life is for us! XOXO

Amen sister....pass me the lobster.😊

Anything for you. ;)

🎁 Hi @trudeehunter! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Mountain Monday, Monochrome And A Side Of Monday Red Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you @tipu 🌷 🌼 🌷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87