Sort:  

Tomorrow will tell the story!! We will see how it all turns out. I am sure it will all turn out fine. Fingers crossed! I hope you are at peace! oxo

!tip

Pardon my solly question... ;) It intrigues me and I didn't find its meaning on the net. What means "oxo"?

Posted using Partiko Android

Any combination xoxoxoxox or xoxo or xxxxooo

XOXO = kiss and hug :)

Ooh, it's so sweet! <3 <3 <3
Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha! It truly is, isn't it? Hope you are hardforking over there! :)

Yes, truly sweet 🤗
I am hard ... resting :) We went to the sea hoping it would be nice there now, but the tempetature +36, and I feel like salt is everywhere, even in the air. I am all of salt.
It's not too convenient to search steem from smartphone, but when I back home Im gonna read a bit more about hf21 and the first user experience, so probably I'll be one of those nerds you wrote about (who know everything). LOL
And until then, I don't give up and power up ;)

Haha!! That was tongue in cheek! Not serious at all. The only thing I can do is make light of the situation! :)

💖 Happy Day!!

!tip

Thank you so much for the tips and Happy Summer Day for you too! 🌞🧡

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @zirochka! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Forks Over The Day Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @zirochka! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Where Is The Love In The Hard Fork? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89