You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the camera sees...

in #monochromes6 years ago

without even looking into anything "the girl with a red coat" comes to mind. It is unrelated, but that image is etched in my mind forever.

getting back to the actual picture. It is incredible to find this place empty, and I agree this is a powerful place... hard to feel it even 20 years back perhaps when I visited last...but the mystic is there..

Sort:  

Ahaaa.... But this is orange... :))

Power of orange I think... That's the thing, other than this one shot, my others were practically unusable as I had random heads, arms and bodies photo bombing those other shots! Lol... Oh well... to return one day, maybe...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67