You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Single Drop

in #monochromes6 years ago

howdy there blacklux! what is that thing in the photo really? It looks like the back of my hand. The other thing about photographers, not only do they see things differently but you can't trust them as far as you can throw them! They are always trying to trick you!

Sort:  

I didn't knew your hand looks like a leaf!

howdy there blacklux! well I may not be as strange as some of our island neighbors to the Southeast but I do have a few oddities about me! lol.

Yeah, you're a cowboy without big mustache... That's odd!

howdy there blacklux! what you again? why am I so honored? hey I have a decent sized mustache! who said I didn't? I mean it's not like Wild Bill's but almost nobodies is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84