You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being selective with my shots in Washington DC with the #monomad challenge in mind...

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

Even the clouds conspired with you to turn this into a beautiful shot.

I guess the clouds were lucky that you are talented...
:)

EDIT
I just had to return to tell you, the picture of you and the river behind you, it goes against what I normally say, as I dislike GIFs, but there is no overwhelming repetition, (which affects me); the ripples are discrete, just noticeable, making the entire picture more natural and a pleasure to watch. If I could, I would give you a second upvote just for that.

Sort:  

Hehe - thanks for the kind words!

I waited a bit for the clouds to be in a better looking position. Right time and right place I guess.

And if you're wondering how I created the GIF I used an online program called Plotagraph: https://plotaverseapps.com/.

Thanks for taking the time to comment and stop by! ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91