You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cone Moving Guy Bangkok Thailand monomad Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #10

in #monomad5 years ago

Oh, that is funny! Your ocd won't let you have it any other way. I have one of my daughters that could be your twin! :)

Hey, Sharon! How are you doing?

!tip

Sort:  

Hi Denise @dswigle. I am doing better now. I had to move recently and then had no wifi in this new place. Now I have it, but with limited time each month. This is very new for me and I am trying to make it work. I'm bouncing in and out of the wifi and trying to to "overspend" my time. Holy cow, this is stress!

Thank you so much for the vote and tip. I hope to be back to your fridays soon. Unfortunately Canva is a hog on time, so I need a better solution from processing pics.

How about you? All ready for the holidays?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71