You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Night On Cannon Beach #Monomad

in #monomad6 years ago

I like both of these photographs @keithboone. I really liked the black and white one but the saw the colour one and thought "I prefer that one" but then looked again and now I can't decide.

They are both lovely but I particularly like the colours reflected on the sand. 😊

Sort:  

Thank you, Gillian! Honestly, I like the colour version the best but I notice so many places I go there are monochrome prints on the walls. I see this in offices, hotels, etc. People love black and white, perhaps because there is something retro about it?

perhaps because there is something retro about it

Yes. Maybe @keithboone but I see you won the monomad contest so they liked it too. Congratulations!

That's no mean feat since I feel there are certain people who are favoured there. Excellent to see you at the top! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83