Sort:  

I hope we will be rich one day, quit the work and travel around the world. Oh, I forgot you are on vacations already ;o)

Posted using Partiko Android

If we all are rich I will buy a nice house at our lake Wörthersee and invite all my Steemit friends for vacation 😊

My vacation is at home ;) tomorrow morning I am planning a little hike on a mountain in the near, but there's no plan for the other days - it all depends on the weather :)

Vacations without plans can be really relaxing. Have a wonderful time!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much, I do hope, the next days will be relaxing ... never mind, if it rains or the sun is shining :)

Oh, I didn't say THANKS for your nice comment! 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Never mind, dear @zirochka, I thank you for the monochrome sunflower :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73