Sort:  

Can you buy ready-made jam from the store? Or these berries are simply not popular in Your country? These berry bushes are growing so well. We have these berries are very common. Almost everyone who has land can grow them without problems.

To be honest with you, I haven't been looking to buy the jam, but I'm pretty sure I would find it in a Russian store.
I think red and black currants are great I don't know why they aren't as common over here, I would prefer them fresh any day!

Yes, it's really strange, because they are so simple in terms of cultivation. When there is a season of ripe berries is so tasty and healthy. They usually give a big harvest so all that we do not have time to eat, we turn into jam :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87