Sort:  

Hey mate, thanks for the kind words. I am very much a beginner, and for me photography is about capturing moments that make me think about things and appreciat life or what is in front of me. There isnt more to it. Most of what i shoot is from a mobile camera so i cant really talk to you about technical aspects as i really do not know much about what lens to use, what aperture and setting.

I participate in one challenge and started participating last week - bwphotocontest run by @daveks and only today did i find out about monmad contest. There are plenty you can find if you go to photography tag or contest tag. I havent yet been able to identify the themes for color challenge but when i do, i will surely let you know.

Thanks once again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82