You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neptune's Fountain

in #monomad5 years ago (edited)

Hey janton! Yes, now I see. I had a guess about own business.

There was a time, just after the collapse of USSR, we used to think that people who have own business, are all wealthy and cool. Much later I realized that indeed that it a person who have no day off and dinner break, and it cannot shut the door of the office in the evening and just go home to his personal life. Well, maybe there are exceptions, but in general it is true.

Anyway, I am sure your business is doing well, besides we all will get rich on Steem soon ;o)

Sort:  

Haha! howdy today zirochka! Well, at the moment I have no business but I was playing around on steemit. But like you said, we may make alot of money here, it should be at least SOME money as the price goes up. I think we'll know or have a very good idea before 2019 is up.

By the way, have you got any money (I mean real money, USD) from Steemit? Or you prefer to not withdraw for mow?

Howdy again zirochka! No I haven't withdrawn anything, my goal is just to build my account as large as possible and hopefully will have a nice pile to build on for retirement when the price goes up! Is that your strategy?

It was, but sometimes I hesitate

Howdy again zirochka! Oh you mean that sometimes you have doubts?

Sometimes when Steem goes down very much I am not sure was it right to not withdraw while its price was high.

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy zirochka! Oh I see. Well it IS a gamble but I think the odds are definitely in our favor. Most analysts think the price of all cryptos will start going up this year and steem will go up with them. So holding and building your account is the wise move at the moment.

That is what I do but know with more confidence. Your opinion is important for me 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87