You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Monthly Author Challenge #4-2019 - Day 4 || Sweet portrait

Oooh...lovely she is ! ^_^
Love her hat, I always enjoyed my daughter to wear hat when she was a baby and then till age maybe 7, because after that, she chose what she wanted to wear and hats were not in her choices...LoL she always joke now with the photos because she often wear a hat on the pictures 😄

Sort:  

Thank you, Barbara.
She loves hats, caps, scarves, even hoods. And she really adores my stuff. 😂
So far I've been robbed of my favourite parfume (the carpet smells divine though), some expensive beauty products (going natural is no longer a matter of choice) and my necklaces. I'm looking forward to have a grown lady so I could reclaim my possesions. Around 7 years old you say? Hmmm...five more years to resist. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89