Steemit Monthly Author Challenge #4-2019 - Day 4 || Sweet portraitsteemCreated with Sketch.

#Monthlyauthorchallenge initiated by @steemit-mac

The beautiful days of April give me the opportunity to practice another photography type: portraits.
My daughter loves to pose but she lacks patience so I'm not able to test all the photo settings I'd love to check. Lately though, with the beautiful sunny days, she enjoys spending time in the garden and chilling on a swing.
Aren't they beautiful when they are calm? 🙂

WaterMark_2019-04-04-22-37-56.jpg


Check out the challenge started by me and @erikah, SeasonChallenge. We would love to learn about your impressions towards the Spring (these being the theme until 3rd of June).

Posted with eSteem

steemit-border
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

So cute and gorgeous i love kids posing for portraits they are really special photos to show them at a later age when having a glass of red wine and a few laughs...lol :)

Yes, they are so cute and they grow up so soon... Now I feel old. 😭

Ohhhh...come on your still a young chick...lol...when you get to my age then your old :)

I wouldn't call a 25 years old man old...

Ahhhh...your to modest thank you if your ever out this way i will buy you 12 bottles of red wine and feed you lobsters all day...hehe :)

Hahaha! My darling, this was definitely not my plan as red wine makes my heart pumping too fast and I hate lobsters. 😂
Flowers and cats though...

OMG...You hate lobsters fine flowers and cats it is , your low maintenance i like that...lol :)

Lol... I did not say I hate fine jewels and expensive perfumes though. 😂

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory


Congratulations @roxy-cat!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you for your support, @steemitboard...and for the cool badges. 🙂

She's a cutie, she looks like you 😀

Thank you, Erika. 😘
This is my Mini Me. 😂

Exactly, well said :))

Oooh...lovely she is ! ^_^
Love her hat, I always enjoyed my daughter to wear hat when she was a baby and then till age maybe 7, because after that, she chose what she wanted to wear and hats were not in her choices...LoL she always joke now with the photos because she often wear a hat on the pictures 😄

Thank you, Barbara.
She loves hats, caps, scarves, even hoods. And she really adores my stuff. 😂
So far I've been robbed of my favourite parfume (the carpet smells divine though), some expensive beauty products (going natural is no longer a matter of choice) and my necklaces. I'm looking forward to have a grown lady so I could reclaim my possesions. Around 7 years old you say? Hmmm...five more years to resist. 😂

Congratulations @roxy-cat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Your little model knows how to pose.
Very cute!

And congratulations to your minnowhood! I am so happy to see you get to that point!

Thank you, Neli. It feels good to be a minnow. 🙂

She is a cutie-pie. Love the hat. ❤️

Thank you, Jo. This is her favourite hat. She would sleep with it if I let her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95