You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Monthly Author Challenge #4-2019 - Day 4 || Sweet portrait

in #monthlyauthorchallenge5 years ago (edited)

So cute and gorgeous i love kids posing for portraits they are really special photos to show them at a later age when having a glass of red wine and a few laughs...lol :)

Sort:  

Yes, they are so cute and they grow up so soon... Now I feel old. 😭

Ohhhh...come on your still a young chick...lol...when you get to my age then your old :)

I wouldn't call a 25 years old man old...

Ahhhh...your to modest thank you if your ever out this way i will buy you 12 bottles of red wine and feed you lobsters all day...hehe :)

Hahaha! My darling, this was definitely not my plan as red wine makes my heart pumping too fast and I hate lobsters. 😂
Flowers and cats though...

OMG...You hate lobsters fine flowers and cats it is , your low maintenance i like that...lol :)

Lol... I did not say I hate fine jewels and expensive perfumes though. 😂

Lol...now i am in trouble :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88