You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Monthly Author Challenge #2-2019 - Day 2 || Something About Me

in #monthlyauthorchallenge5 years ago (edited)

Well, let's start with a confession. I've always been able to capture children's attention and get close to them ... without having to change myself too much.
Kids and music, rock and metal, especially, is a good choice and it's about the passions of the parents.
Thanks for your participation and I'm glad you combined me with @steemit-mac.
I've always said SAM goes along with many other challenges.
I have made a post for three challenges today. !tip

Sort:  

It is good you get along with the little ones. Some people just know how to do it. But treating them as adults also works. Telling my son that cleaning his room is his job, seems to work. 🙂
I'm glad I joined your challenge. It is better than introduceyourself tag.

Thanks! I hope your son continues to clean the room ... although I doubt he will not get bored.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81