You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit M.A.C. by @bluemoon, November 2018 - Day 26! - Home Again!

Oh, yes! I listened to Guilbert and Sullivan's "Alone Again, Naturally! Such a melancholy song that brings out some memories. Such a nice one!

Nine cities in seven days is a lot of driving, but, what an interesting drive you brought us on. Somehow, I thought you were going to visit family again.

This is a good challenge that you have done well with!

!tip

Sort:  

In my youth, when I was pretty sad, I loved this song! Yes, it was a tour of force for me this week. I did not visit relatives, I just helped a friend who was supposed to be every day in those cities. My friend had suspended his driving license for a month.

I think everyone LOVED this song! Who wasn't in angst as a teen or a young person?

Oh, that certainly was nice of you to do that for your friend! I am sure he appreciated it!! Well, I hope you got some good pictures out of it!

!tip

Thank you! A lot of photos, of course.

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, With A Touch Of Funky Purple, Sublimely So! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks tipu and @dswigle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75