Sort:  

Thank you! There are so many people who do not know where Romania is. It honors me that you are interested in my country.

Years ago I was at a dinner at a friend's home in France and he invited his neighbors to join us for the meal. Their son was home from the University for the week, and he came to the dinner with two of his friends from school. One of the boys was from Romania and he enjoyed speaking and using his English during dinner and told me many things about his country. After that it went on my list of places that I would have liked to have visited. I regret that I never was able to.

I understand! However, it is great that you visited France, Romania looks a bit like France, but it is less developed and civilized. There are very beautiful places and some that are not too attractive ... like everywhere in the world, I think.

Which places in Romania would you suggest as 'must see' places for a traveler?

Well, the north of the country for traditions, the center, Transylvania for cities and nature, the south, the Danube Delta.

So a month? 10 days in the north, 10 in the center, and 10 in the South. Well, I Can Dream!

Yeah, it's more than enough. It is very nice to dream ... dreams are more beautiful than reality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74