You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Young Bull 🐴 Moose Monday

in #moosemonday5 years ago

How cool to get that moose pic while walking between the trees.
And the bull with the head moving back and forth reminded me of one of those head-bobbers that you put in cars. I would love to have a moose one. LOL!

Sort:  

Thank you so much ❤ @whatisnew! :-)
I'm behind again, I don't know where the
days are going, let alone the nights lol
You know what I found today!!! I sure did!!!
Well not quite like the old style bobbles but
some cute little things that bobble like! You
will see soon when I get some photos!
I kept saying OMG she won't believe it haha

Time flies when you are busy or having fun. I feel the same way. : )
No way!!! You found moose bobble heads?!?! How crazy is that!!! I can't wait to see the photos. OMG! That is soooooo funny!!! LOL!!!

Happy Equinox 🌷

Happy Equinox to you too @shasta!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81