You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mita Part 15 | Name of my wife

in #moralbabu6 years ago

@moralbabu again you wrote a awesome poem. I like this part of your Mita | Name of my wife very much. Thanks for sharing this awesome poem and wish your good luck. I am waiting for next part.

Sort:  

Thank you so much my dear @selimita for your beautiful message. I also wish your very good luck. I will share next part very soon. Thanks again for stay with me.

You got a 10.44% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @moralbabu!

You got a 56.03% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @moralbabu!

Loading...

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 15.46% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @selimita!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74